click to our cookie policy
The Commercial Vehicle Show The Industry Leader Slogan - logo

CV Show Contact Details

Please click on the link to download our Key Contacts pdf document

Click to download Form D : Contacts

Sales & Marketing

Crystal Communications
Crystal House
14 London Road
Rainham
Kent ME8 6YX
t: +44 (0) 1634 261 262
f: +44 (0) 1634 360 514
e: sales@cvshow.com
David Crawford
Sales Manager

Show Management

Crystal Communications
Crystal House
14 London Road
Rainham
Kent ME8 6YX
t: +44 (0) 1634 261 262
f: +44 (0) 1634 360 514
e: bob@cvshow.com
t: +44 (0) 1634 261 262
f: +44 (0) 1634 360 514
e: susan@cvshow.com
t: +44 (0) 1634 261 262
f: +44 (0) 1634 360 514
e: eve@cvshow.com
Bob Sockl
Show Organiser

Susan Kitchener
Show Coordinator

Eve Walledge
Show Administrator

Accounts

CV Show Accounts
22 Greencoat Place
London
SW1P 1PR
t: +44 (0) 20 7630 1111
e: rob@cvshow.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7630 2102
f: +44 (0) 20 7630 6677
e: accounts@cvshow.com
Rob Skelton
Head of finance
Natalia Gryska
CV Show Accountant

Media & PR

CV Show Media
71 Great Peter Street
London
SW1P 2BN
t: +44 (0) 1932 838 917
f: +44 (0) 1932 838 916
m: +44 (0) 7979 531451
e: kate.gibbs@rha.uk.net
t: +44 (0) 20 7344 9266
f: +44 (0) 20 7235 3702
e: cvmedia@cvshow.com
Kate Gibbs
Media Manager

Janet Wilkinson
Media Facilities Manager

The CV Show is owned by:

The Commercial Vehicle Show LLP
Registered no. OC346384. Registered office 71 Great Peter Street, SW1P 2BN
VAT No. GB 739 7260 02

Click for Workshop Show information
The CV Show partners logosClick to the SMMTClick to GEAClick to IRTE Services LtdClick to IAAFClick to RHA
ABC attendance figures CV Show 2013 image
Exhibitors should be aware of order forms, invoices and demands for payment they may have received from a company that calls itself Expo-Guide. Please do not complete any order forms from this organisation or engage in any correspondence from them – you are advised to read the attached Association of Exhibition Organisers' link which gives an explanation about who they are and action taken against them in Austria which has resulted in their ceasing to trade within the EU.

http://www.aeo.org.uk/page.cfm/link=40

We have been advised that exhibitors have recently received order forms from Expo-Guide Mexico S.C.

Neither Expo-Guide, FairGuide nor Construct Data have any connection with the Commercial Vehicle Show and you should ignore all communications from them.